The Havergal College Foundation

The Havergal College Foundation oversees the investment of funds raised by the Havergal community. They ensure that the assets of The Foundation are invested in a prudent and effective manner.

The Havergal College Foundation was incorporated under The Corporations Act of Ontario to enable friends of Havergal to financially support the aims and ideals of Havergal College. A tax receipt is generated for each gift made to The Foundation (Charitable Business Number 11923 7212 RR0001).


Foundation Trustees

  • Brad Radin, Chair
  • David Dal Bello, Vice Chair
  • Sarah Bull 1989
  • Julie Crothers 1993
  • Kevin Foley
  • Derek Flood
  • Amy Gaskin 1986
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Allyson Whyte Nowak 1986


The Havergal College Educational Foundation Inc.

Havergal is very fortunate to have generous Old Girls and friends around the world who share in the commitment to support and strengthen our school. The Havergal College Educational Foundation Inc. was created in 1977 so that donors located in the United States who wish to make donations in support of Havergal College may receive a U.S. tax receipt.


Foundation Directors

  • Helen Horgan Servick 1992, Chair
  • Louise Park MacMillan 1972
  • Cynthia Rutherford 1988


For questions about The Havergal College Educational Foundation Inc., please contact Tony DiCosmo, Executive Director, Advancement & Community Relations, at 416-482-4704.


If you wish to make a donation to Havergal College, please see our Giving page.